Only know of the teams that competed in 1938

North Auckland

South Auckland



Back Left: Mr Hilton Thompson. (coach and manager) Archie McLay. Fred Schiska. Ian Gray. Tom Robinson. Charlie___? Haig Robinson.
Middle Row: Charlie Pratt. Shirley Roberts. _______? Keith Dalziel. Spud Hodgson. Des Witten. _______?
Front: George Crotty. Trevor Edwards. Tony Kay. Johnny Shirley. Brice Kay

Thames Valley

Auckland South

Auckland Central

Auckland East